interqert.blogg.se

Escape simulator stuttering
Escape simulator stuttering






escape simulator stuttering
  1. #ESCAPE SIMULATOR STUTTERING HOW TO#
  2. #ESCAPE SIMULATOR STUTTERING FULL VERSION#
  3. #ESCAPE SIMULATOR STUTTERING CODE#

#ESCAPE SIMULATOR STUTTERING HOW TO#

  • HOW TO FIX LAG AND STUTTERING WHEN USING HEARTHSTONE DECK TRACKER.
  • Mysteries of the Phoenix: Druid and Hunter

    escape simulator stuttering

    Mysteries of the Phoenix: Warrior and Rogue No ingame graphics options stop the stuttering.Duels Advanced Guide - With Deck Lists and Treasure Tiersĭuels: Practical Guide to go Infinite in HC Duels Optimal Power/Performance (nvidia control panel) doesn't make any difference, vsync on/off neither, AVX/SSE2 neither.

    escape simulator stuttering

    It's pretty weird to have this happen when the gpu utilization hovers around 50% (AMS1) and doesn't go over 75% with AMS2.

    escape simulator stuttering

    Automobilista 1 had stuttering up until one of the latest patches, as I was surprised to see it's smooth as butter now. This is not a rig issue, since all the other games I usually play, from one end to another (Assetto Corsa, rfactor2, BeamNG, Wreckfest, Ghost Recon Wildlands/Breakpoint, Rage2, Escape From Tarkov, Battlefield series) show no stuttering. The very same software/hardware environment runs pretty pretentious flight sims like DCS / FS2020 without hiccups whatsoever. Hardware wise I have a 4790k with 32GB 2400mhz ram, 1070 gpu. Other than MSI Afterburner, I have Kaspersky Internet Security (which is set to bypass scanning of game files for all my games). Other people mentioned this too on forums/reddit for some time now. Stuttering comes on right when I go out from pits, a couple of hundred meters down the track and it gets terrible when cornering, when the image is moving sideways more. what do you mean? The screenshots are from MSI Afterburner.

    #ESCAPE SIMULATOR STUTTERING CODE#

    Which makes me ask the question: why does it take over a year to find the piece of code that's causing the issue? I understand there's a roadmap and plans, but why do you keep pushing new content out if the core game can't be enjoyed by everyone like a top grade sim is supposed to - smoothly?Ĭlick to expand."Tools used to make those graphics". Seriously, this thing was there before 1.0 and never left. I can run Assetto Corsa maxxed with CSP/SOL and 30 cars on a huge map like LA Canyons I can run DCS world maxxed and Flight Simulator 2020 maxxed, in any weather - all butter smooth.īut pardon me for jumping straight to the bad: stuttering is still there, in all its glory. Forget being competitive, it's unplayable.

    #ESCAPE SIMULATOR STUTTERING FULL VERSION#

    Please tell me/us (the ones having this problem): what can we do to help you fix this? I bought the full version of the game, seasons pass and all (just like the previous one). Starts after a few corners, and it's worse while cornering, but after half a lap it's just continuous. Usually the easiest to spot stuttering proof is when frametime is all over the place. Gpu speed is constant, voltage too, frametime and framerate (capped) are solid, gpu usage is between 50 and 70%, temp is around 55 degrees celsius while playing. I don't know if it's a clue, but this is the only game in which my video card does this - going berserk on the power limit - as I play, even though it's undervolted. Which makes me ask the question: why does it take over a year to find the piece of code that's causing the issue? I understand there's a roadmap and plans, but why do you keep pushing new content out if the core game can't be enjoyed by everyone like a top grade sim is supposed to - smoothly? A step forward!īut pardon me for jumping straight to the bad: stuttering is still there, in all its glory, no matter what i run, practice or race. Meaning that if you had you steering off center and you hovered over a value in the garage, it would edit it without you actually wanting to. I'll start with the good: you removed the possibility to edit setup values in the garage with the steering wheel, something that was unique to AMS2. I'm back at playing your latest title after a half year voluntary break, in which I expected some fundamental issues that were there to be fixed.








    Escape simulator stuttering